Me.

Now, what is next for me? I don’t know what is there behind the thick wonder of what is there ahead. My mind is blocked by thoughts I don’t want to think,the feelings I don’t want to feel. I need a path. I am lost. Now I put it in to words. I am looking for the traces of my steps to know the one which led me thinking this now. To absorb the things that happen. To make it my guide for being Me. The strong, driven, confident lady that was lost inside this jealous mind. I miss being me. I am lost inside me. I hope to find myself as soon as possible.

Leave a Reply

