Quick stop

I am an egotistical human being. I am always afraid. I am afraid to be forgotten. I am afraid of not keeping up. I am afraid of being left out. Yet I can’t fix the things that is already there. The reality, my present as may say. I should embrace it, live in it. And I am trying to. But before I do so. I should be forgive myself. I should learn to accept things. I should forget and leave all the pain of the past behind. I should face my fears and let myself live and love with doubts and bitterness. As I look back,I must trace the steps of the things that gone wrong to correct them. I need to regain my faith back to gain what I want. I won’t worry. For my heart is now open to love myself more. And live along the trash of the past. Make believe. And have faith.

Leave a Reply

