Here we go again

2016 was a roller coaster ride for me. It tricked me to become a person who is wiser,tougher and stronger. It made me realized I have to be lost to be found again. Then it just hit me,I am strong when I thought I was weak. All I had to do was look back when I was happier and believe that I can go back there. And I did. I am here. Always finding a reason to smile,to laugh and to love. Smallest things make me happy. Tiniest achievements make me proud. I have people who cares and loves me for who I am. Slowly I am keeping my pace again,finding my happiness with me,enjoying every breath of this so called life. 

Leave a Reply

