Lalaland

I watched Lalaland on its first day screening in the big screen. It made me curious that it is one hell of a recognized and rated film. I even said that I am going to watch it alone if no one wants to join me. But luckily someone is merciful enough to accompany me. The movie is great! Wola to 7 Golden Globes win for the love of owl. It is a typical love story with dreams,dance and romance. They have a good production. The vibe of the movie is like you were trapped in the 80’s movie with I phones in it,characters possess passion for the arts,music and theater to be exact. And a love story with a rightful and realistic ending. What will you chose? Your most chased dream or the love of your life? Me? I will always chose love. Always. 

Leave a Reply

